Board of Directors

Below you will find a listing of our Board of Directors.

Name Email Position Telephone Number
Anne Lund alund@brcins.com President (206) 816-6744
Edward Bukovinsky edbukovinsky@rtspecialty.com Vice President (206) 708-2000
Linda Musselman-Galanti linda.musselman-galanti@amwins.com Secretary-Treasurer (206) 922-1800
Jeff Abram jabram@cochraneco.com Director (509) 342-2254
Edwin Bolin EBolin@gogus.com Director (800) 562-8095
Jillian Fassburg Jillian@piuinc.com Director (425) 771-8988
Jennifer Marratt jennifer.marratt@bhspecialty.com Director (206) 717-3002
Vince Terlaje vterlaje@nifgroup.com Director (425) 486-1011
Roy Rankin roy@gsusuperior.com Past President (425) 643-5200