Board of Directors

Below you will find a listing of our Board of Directors.

Name Email Position Telephone Number
Roy Rankin roy@gsusuperior.com President (425) 643-5200
Anne Lund alund@brcins.com Vice President (206) 816-6744
Edward Bukovinsky edbukovinsky@rtspecialty.com Secretary-Treasurer (206) 708-2000
Jeff Abram jabram@cochraneco.com Director (509) 342-2254
Kristin Kenefick Kristin.kenefick@kpcom.com Director (206) 577-5593
Jennifer Marratt jennifer.marratt@bhspecialty.com Director (206) 717-3002
Linda Musselman-Galanti linda.musselman-galanti@amwins.com Director (206) 922-1800
Vince Terlaje vterlaje@nifgroup.com Director (425) 486-1011
Michael Stutusman mstutsman@wwfi.com Past President (206) 749-9151