Our Staff

Below you will find a listing of our current staff members.

Name Email Position Telephone Number
Bob Hope bob@surpluslines.org Executive Director (206) 224-4230
Sheila Buckley sheila@surpluslines.org Examiner (206) 224-4235
Fred Harder fred@surpluslines.org Examiner (206) 224-4233
Ginger Hoskins ginger@surpluslines.org Examiner (206) 224-4247
Laurie Osborne laurie@surpluslines.org Examiner (206) 224-4268
Anita Romo anita@surpluslines.org Examiner (206) 224-4244
Cathy Gorman cathy@surpluslines.org Accounting (206) 224-4236
Carol Durant carol@surpluslines.org Administrative (206) 224-4234